Our Move & Relax packages

Specials in the Hohe Salve with Move & Relax

We show you the packages which are available to book right here. External guests are just as welcome as our own guests staying in the hotel.
Our packages:

  • Move & Relax packages
  • Move packages
  • Relax packages
  • Training sessions
  • Individual services

We are happy to provide you help with making a decision with regard to what package is right for you. We look forward to hearing from you. Telephone +43 5335 2420 610 or send an e-mail to: moveandrelax@hohesalve.at!
 

Move Packages

Move Basic

Your body composition is determined using bio-electrical impedance analysis and your personal needs and goals ascertained in your consultation with a sports scientist. Afterwards you learn individual movement sequences to help sustainably strengthen your musculoskeletal system and optimise your performance ability. During your stay we document your progress and put together an individual training plan for your future activities.

The package includes:
1 Bio-electrical impedance analysis - 30 mins
1 Personal training session - 50 mins

€ 119.00

Move Diagnostics

We determine your body composition beforehand using bio-electrical impedance analysis. A precise interpretation of the results and consultation will help influence your lifestyle choices. Afterwards we test your physiological parameters using spiroergometry and provide a detailed insight into your performance level. Information is collected about your training, whereby our sports scientists will closely monitor you during your performance. You complete your own step test on the ergometer, and afterwards receive a detailed presentation of the results. A training plan is devised in the follow-up analysis discussion with additional training recommendations provided. We accompany you during your stay and will assist you with our expertise for every kind of sporting activity.

The package includes:
1 Bio-electrical impedance analysis - 30 mins
1 Spiroergometry on the bike ergometer - 60 mins
1 Consultation, including creation of an individual training plan - 45 mins

€ 199.00

Relax Packages

Relax Basic

Enjoy our exclusive signature treatment – a massage specifically tailored to suit you – and have any areas of tightness and imbalances treated by our therapists using professional massage techniques. Make the most of our two hydrotherapy options to regulate your inner balance and activate the reflex pathways around your body, to help calm yourself and optimise your well-being.

The package includes:
1 Signature Treatment - 65 mins
1 Foot reflex zone massage - 25 mins
1 AquaThermoJet® treatment - 20 mins
1 Hydroxeur® treatment - 20 mins

€ 149.00

Relax Re-start

We offer you an initial insight into the many options we offer to help you relax and leave the daily grind behind. Enjoy a full body massage and start your stay in Sport Resort Hohe Salve with an extra special relaxing bath. After a beneficial facial and a hearty sip of our specially developed RELAX tea, you will feel relaxed and grounded.

The package includes:
1 Full body massage - 50 mins
1 Hydroxeur® Bath - 20 mins
1 Facial treatment - Your Expert care - 50 mins
1 RELAX Tea

€ 149.00

Beauty Packages

Beauty Basic

Enjoy this fantastic package and let our experts nourish your hands and face. We use top-quality products and match the treatment to your own specific skin type. We are also happy to give you long-lasting tips and tricks to take home with you. Cleansed, moisturised and refreshed, you get to enjoy the rest of your holiday.

The package includes:
1 Manicure - 40 mins
1 Facial treatment - Your Expert care - 50 mins

€ 119.00

Beauty Advance

Look after those weary feet and beautify your face with this exclusive beauty combination. After our pedicure your feet feel soft and light as a feather. Afterwards we use non-invasive cosmetic treatments to pamper your face, revitalising and invigorating your skin.

The package includes:
1 Pedicure - 50 mins
1 Facial - Face Intense - 50 mins

€ 129.00

Move & Relax Packages

For in-house and external guests

Move & Relax Day Classic

Enjoy all of our Move & Relax area, including the fitness room, sauna area and swimming pool.

€ 29.00

Move & Relax Day incl. Partial body massage

Enjoy our entire Move & Relax area including fitness room, sauna world, swimming pool and a relaxing partial body massage.

€ 50.00

Move & Relax Day incl. Hydroxeur treatment

Enjoy our entire Move & Relax area including fitness room, depending on availability, group training, sauna realm, swimming pool and a relaxing Hydroxeur® treatment.

€ 50.00

Move & Relax Day incl. Shorty facial treatment

Enjoy our entire Move & Relax area including fitness room depending on availability, group training, sauna realm, swimming pool and our relaxing Shorty facial treatment.

€ 59.00

Move & Relax Day incl Personal Training

Enjoy our entire Move & Relax area including fitness room depending on availability, group training, sauna realm, swimming pool and our Personal Training session

€ 79.00

Move & Relax Basic

A combination of personal training and classic massage. The focus in both elements is on perceiving and understanding the entire body and acquiring the ability to differentiate between tension and relaxation.
The intensity of the exercise session will be tailored to the individual and will take into account the other activities you are enjoying during your stay. The relaxation element promotes blood flow and strengthens the immune system. Head back to daily life with your energy stores replenished and feeling relaxed.

Package includes:
1 Personal Trainer session (50 mins)
1 Partial body massage (25 mins)

€ 199.00

Move & Relax Advanced

A combination of personal training and classic massage. The focus in both elements is on perceiving and understanding the entire body and acquiring the ability to differentiate between tension and relaxation.
The intensity of the exercise session will be tailored to the individual and will take into account the other activities you are enjoying during your stay. The relaxation element promotes blood flow and strengthens the immune system. Head back to daily life with your energy stores replenished and feeling relaxed.

Package includes:
1 Personal Trainer session (50 mins)
1 Sports massage (50 mins)

€ 149.00

Move & Relax VIP Membership Fitness

Use of the Move area, the 25 m sport pool and all group courses are included for a full year. Our coaches provide an induction to the equipment and provide assistance.

€ 950.00

Move & Relax VIP Membership All-inclusive

Use of the full Move & Relax area incl. 25 m sport pool and sauna. With two personal training sessions and our performance diagnostics, we create a bespoke training plan for you and guide you for a full year, helping you achieve your personal training goals.

€ 1300.00

Extra services

Bathing bag with bathing robe and towel for the duration of your stay


Pool service - we serve you cool drinks and snacks free of charge

free of charge


Give a gift voucher
Newsletter subscription
Novelties, offers and news of the Pletzer Resorts
made with passion by GO.WEST GO.WEST Communications GmbH

Gratis Antigen-Tests im Hotel Aktuelle InformationenAktuelle Informationen

Unsere Move & Relax Packages

Specials im Das Hohe Salve rund um Move & Relax

Saunaaufguss wird vorbereitet

Wir zeigen Ihnen hier die buchbaren Packages. Neben unsere Hotelgäste sind auch externe Gäste herzlich willkommen.

Unsere Packages:

  • Move & Relax Packages
  • Move Packages
  • Relax Packages
  • Trainings
  • Einzelleistungen

Gerne unterstützen wir Sie auch bei der Entscheidung, welches Package das richtige für Sie ist. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Anruf unter +43 5335 2420 610 oder auf Ihre E-Mail an moveandrelax@hohesalve.at!

Move Pakete

Move Basic

Mittels bioelektrischer Impedanzanalyse wird Ihre Körperzusammensetzung bestimmt und im Gespräch mit einem Sportwissenschaftler werden Ihre persönlichen Bedürfnisse sowie Ziele ermittelt. Anschließend erlernen Sie individuelle Bewegungsabläufe um nachhaltig Ihren Bewegungsapparat zu stärken und Ihre Leistungsfähigkeit zu optimieren. Während Ihres Aufenthaltes dokumentieren wir Ihren Fortschritt und erstellen einen individuellen Trainingsplan für zukünftige Aktivitäten.

Das Paket beinhaltet:
1 Bioelektrische Impedanzanalyse á 30 min
1 Personal Training á 50 min

€ 119,00

Move Diagnostik

Vorab bestimmen wir Ihre Körperzusammensetzung mittels bioelektrischer Impedanzanalyse. Eine genaue Ergebnisinterpretation und ein beratendes Gespräch hilft Ihnen Ihren Lebensstil zu beeinflussen. Anschließend testen wir mittels Spiroergometrie Ihre physiologischen Parameter und geben Ihnen einen detaillierten Einblick in Ihre Leistungsfähigkeit. Es wird eine Erhebung Ihres Trainingszustandes durchgeführt, dabei werden Sie von unseren Sportwissenschaftlern während der Belastung genau beobachtet. Am Ergometer absolvieren Sie ein individuelles Stufenprotokoll und erhalten anschließend eine detaillierte Ergebnisdarstellung. Im nachfolgenden Analysegespräch wird ein Trainingsplan erstellt und weitere Trainingsempfehlungen an Sie weitergegeben. Wir begleiten Sie während Ihres Aufenthalts und assistieren Ihnen mit unserem Know-how bei jeglicher sportlicher Betätigung.

Das Paket beinhaltet:
1 Bioelektrische Impedanzanalyse á 30 min
1 Spiroergometrie am Fahrradergometer á 60 min
1 Beratungsgespräch mit Erstellung eines individuellen Trianingsplans á 45 min

€ 199,00

Relax Pakete

Relax Basic

Genießen Sie unser exklusives Signature Treatment – eine speziell für Sie maßgeschneiderte Massage – und lassen Sie unseren Therapeuten Ihre Beschwerden sowie Dysbalancen mit professionellen Massagetechniken behandeln. Nutzen Sie unsere beiden Hydrotherapiemöglichkeiten um Ihre innere Balance zu regulieren und aktivieren Sie abschließend mit einer Fußreflexzonenmassage Ihre Reflexbahnen um Ihren Körper zu beruhigen und Ihr Wohlbefinden zu optimieren.

Das Paket beinhaltet:
1 Signature Treatment á 65 min
1 Fußreflexzonenmassage á 25 min
1 AquaThermoJet® Behandlung á 20 min
1 Hydroxeur® Behandlung á 20 min

€ 149,00

Relax Restart

Mit diesem Package bieten wir Ihnen erste Einblicke in unsere vielfältigen Möglichkeiten zu Entspannen und den Alltag hinter sich zu lassen. Genießen Sie eine Ganzkörpermassage und beginnen Sie Ihren Aufenthalt im Sportresort Hohe Salve mit einem Entspannungsbad der Extraklasse. Nach einer wohltuenden Gesichtsbehandlung und einem kräftigen

Das Paket beinhaltet:
1 Ganzkörpermassage á 50 min
1 Hydroxeur® Bad á 20 min
1 Gesichtsbehandlung - Your Expert care á 50 min
1 RELAX Tee

€ 149,00

Beauty Pakete

Beauty Basic

Genießen Sie dieses tolle Package und lassen Sie sich von unseren Experten Hände und Gesicht pflegen. Wir verwenden hochwertige Produkte und stimmen die Behandlung auch auf Ihren besonderen Hauttyp ab. Gerne geben wir auch nachhaltige Tipps und Tricks für zu Hause mit. Gereinigt, gepflegt und erfrischt können Sie Ihren Urlaub weiterhin genießen.

Das Paket beinhaltet:
1 Maniküre á 40 min
1 Gesichtsbehandlung Your Expert care á 50 min

€ 119,00

Beauty Advance

Pflegen Sie Ihre strapazierten Füße und verschönern Sie Ihr Gesicht mit dieser exklusiven Beautykombination. Nach unserer Pediküre fühlen sich Ihre Füße sanft und federleicht an. Anschließend behandeln wir apparativ ihr Gesicht und geben Ihrer Haut ein neues Gefühl der Vitalität und Frische.

Das Paket beinhaltet:
1 Pediküre á 50 min
1 Gesichtsbehandlung Face Intense á 50 min

€ 129,00

Move & Relax Pakete

Für Haus- und externe Gäste

Move & Relax Day Klassik

Genießen Sie unseren gesamten Move & Relax Bereich inklusive Fitnessraum, Sauanwelt und Schwimmbad.

€ 29,00

Move & Relax Day inkl. Teilkörpermassage

Genießen Sie unseren gesamten Move & Relax Bereich inklusive Fitnessraum, Saunawel, Schwimmbad sowie eine entspannende Teilkörpermassage.

€ 50,00

Move & Relax Day inkl. Hydroxeur Behandlung

Genießen Sie unseren gesamten Move & Relax Bereich inklusive Fitnessraum nach Verfügbarkeit, Gruppentraining, Saunawelt, Schwimmbad sowie eine entspannte Hydroxeur® Behandlung.

€ 50,00

Move & Relax Day inkl. Shorty Gesichtsbehandlung

Genießen Sie unseren gesamten Move & Relax Bereich inklusive Fitnessraum nach Verfügbarkeit, Gruppentraining, Saunawelt, Schwimmbad sowie eine entspannte Shorty Gesichtsbehandlung.

€ 59,00

Move & Relax Day inkl Personal Training

Genießen Sie unseren gesamten Move & Relax Bereich inklusive Fitnessraum nach Verfügbarkeit, Gruppentraining, Saunawelt, Schwimmbad sowie eine Personal Training Stunde

€ 79,00

Move & Relax Basic

Eine Kombination aus persönlichem Training und klassischer Massage. Der Fokus liegt bei beiden Einheiten auf dem Wahrnehmen und Kennenlernen des gesamten Körpers und dem Erlernen der Fähigkeit, zwischen Anspannung und Entspannung unterscheiden zu können.
Die Intensität der Bewegungseinheit wird individuell gestaltet und nimmt Rücksicht auf Ihre weiteren Aktivitäten im Verlauf des Aufenthaltes. Die Entspannungseinheit wirkt durchblutungsfördernd und immunsystemstärkend. Sie kehren energiegeladen und entspannt in den Alltag zurück.

Das Paket beinhaltet:
1 Personal Trainer Stunde (50 min)
1 Teilkörpermassage (25 min)

€ 199,00

Move & Relax Advanced

Eine Kombination aus persönlichem Training und klassischer Massage. Der Fokus liegt bei beiden Einheiten auf dem Wahrnehmen und Kennenlernen des gesamten Körpers und dem Erlernen der Fähigkeit, zwischen Anspannung und Entspannung unterscheiden zu können.
Die Intensität der Bewegungseinheit wird individuell gestaltet und nimmt Rücksicht auf Ihre weiteren Aktivitäten im Verlauf des Aufenthaltes. Die Entspannungseinheit wirkt durchblutungsfördernd und immunsystemstärkend. Sie kehren energiegeladen und entspannt in den Alltag zurück.

Das Paket beinhaltet:
1 Personal Trainer Stunde (50min)
1 Sportmassage (50min)

€ 149,00

Move & Relax VIP Mitgliedschaft Fitness

Benützung des Move Bereichs, des 25 m Sportbeckens und alle Gruppenkurse sind inklusive für ein Jahr lang. Geräteeinführung und Assistenz erhalten Sie von unseren Coaches.

€ 950,00

Move & Relax VIP Mitgliedschaft All Inclusive

Benützung des kompletten Move & Relax Bereichs inkl. 25 m Sportbecken und Sauna. Mit zwei Personal Trainings sowie einer Leistungsdiagnostik erstellen wir Ihren individuellen Trainingsplan und begleiten Sie ein Jahr lang, um Ihre persönlichen Trainingsziele zu erreichen.

€ 1.300,00

Extra Leistungen

Badetasche mit Bademantel und -tuch für die Dauer des Aufenthaltes

Poolservice - wir servieren Ihnen coole Drinks und Snacks

kostenlos


Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Außenpool Sportresort Hohe Salve

Pools

Perfekt zum Untertauchen

Details
Pools
Logo
Trainer zeigt einem Gast eine Fitnessübung

Move Angebote

Ihre bewegten Urlaubstage mit der richtigen Balance.

Details
Move in Hopfgarten
Logo
Yoga am See

Beweggründe

7 Gründe für Move & Relax

Details
Beweggründe
Logo
Frau genießt die Aussicht vom Innenpool aus

Philosophie

Ein Konzept, das für Herzklopfen sorgt.

Details
Philosophie
Logo
Trainer unterstützt Sportlerin bei einer Fitnessübung

Team

Heute ist der perfekte Tag zu starten! Das Move & Relax Team freut sich auf Sie.

Details
Team
Logo
Schwimmer im Außenpool

Sportangebot

Wir bringen Sie in Bewegung. Das ganze Jahr über, drinnen und draußen!

Details
Sportangebot
Logo
Gutscheine schenken
Newsletter Anmeldung
Neuigkeiten, Angebote und Aktuelles der Pletzer Resorts
made with passion by GO.WEST GO.WEST Communications GmbH